Chillin' on the balcony, light gushing out of the cloud.

in #life6 years ago

7e6f53e0-8b6b-4599-8bbb-ecec3a2f36d8.jpeg

b016564c-f0df-4a7c-8618-ed1ecbc7b87d.jpeg


There are long posts, and there are short posts. Yesterday I worked very hard on my chicken soup recipe, but today I'm out looking at the clouds. I'm sharing.

TIL: the back button deletes everything you just wrote on Steepshot. Sigh done 2X


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

image

The show just keeps going. More and more rays. I'm not sure if it's me because we've had rain for the last 8 days or if this is beautiful.

No further updates yet, but I am learning to do Steemit by smartphone. Posted with Steepshot and adding comments with eSteem. That app has come a long way :)

Certainly I will really be hoping to know if there's rain

excelente, voy a aprender también, para equilibrar el dia, steepshot

A mi tambien me toca escribir por telefono, en mi pueblo aquí en Venezuela no tenemos internet hace una semana!

For Justice! So, all get parts :)

Exquisite! I think, between the moment and the ability to photograph is the most important collaboration!

I think it's a sign of imminent rain really

wow superb

It's great what you can catch with no buildings in the way. Good grab. I am glad you are on my home page.

I prefer the short ones, because I'm lazy I don't like to read long posts rather I love to read short productive posts. Nice photographs dude.

The one in the comments is the best. If there is a use for Steepshot, you found it. Catching the moment.

That was less than an hour and it's gone.

image

Until tomorrow then. Well that was fun. Such is winter.

Shalom Shabbat. That's what I thinking of at sunset. Peace.

So true 👍

Que lindas fotos😍😍me encantan, gracias por compartir con nosotros 😙

mágicas, y bellas estas imagen., que cámara es esa, tan espectacular que toma el momento perfecto? jeje o es el bueno es el fotógrafo?.

That's a great Photography 😎
Akramul (260).jpg

Very beautiful landscape. I am very enthusiastic about the photographs that have to do with the time of day: Sunrises, nightfalls, and the night itself. Very good takes friend.

Que hermosos, cada detalle, cada matiz, cada color, simplemente mágico...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69