12 Questions to Get to Know @splendorhub

in #life6 years ago

@splendorhub 12 questions.JPG

Hi Steemians!
Today I'm doing something a bit different. I have decided to take the #twelvequestions #challenge. Hopefully my answers will help you get to know me better.

1. What meal would you have before heading to outer space?
I would have to say moms' home made enchiladas. Tortilla dipped in green sauce, chicken and tons of fresh grated cheese in the inside. Topped with more sauce, lettuce, sour cream and cotija cheese. Delicious!

food before space trip.PNG

2. What section of the newspaper would you be?
I would probably go with the style section. Looks like a fun section.

3. If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?
My current age LOL. I like the way my skin is glowing. :D

4. What sport would you play professionally?
Tennis. The sport of tennis is both competitive and fun.

tennis.PNG

5. If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?
Ancient Egypt. Fashion was big during this time. Gold was a way to accessories ones look, and the make up of the
time was beautiful.

6. If time and money were no barrier, what would you create?
Accessible fresh water for the world.

7. Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?
Yes! Swimming with dolphins. Jimena is her name and she was a totally sweetheart.

@splendorhub bucket list.jpg

8. What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?
The existence of human civilization living underground our world.

underground world.PNG

9. What is you’re favorite animal?
Without a doubt, my pup! Mika ! <3

@splendorhub fun facts about my dog.jpg

10. If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?
Free dance lessons for dolphins. LOL, or baking.

11. Which musical talent (alive or dead) would play at your funeral?
Cello, is a lower pitch instrument which can be used to set any mood.

12. What movie have you seen recently that you would recommend, and why?
The Matrix. There are many facts about the production of the movie that makes it interesting.

Hope you guys were able to learn something new here LOL. This was a fun game/challenge, feel free to join in the fun. Don't forget to upvote and follow!

Let all you do be done in love ❣️@splendorhub

beso.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 19.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @splendorhub!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I feel like I know EVERYTHING about you Now @splendorhub.........Is there more to find out Still ???

I Knew there was More that I still want to find out about you.....................@splendorhub

Dolphins looks really smart :D

It is said that dolphins are as smart as humans :)

Maybe that's true! 😼🐬

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Nice blog

What a post. I am surprised to see your skills in writing. Your information is very important and all we should know.

Thank you for reading :)

Entertaining blog excellent delivery.

Nora have a great team that Steemians love.

EA5F126D-57CB-4921-A849-CC630EFD0E5E.png

Thank you for your contribution!
Good Fortune

I first saw the Matrix in 2007 and It blew me away, out of the water, love your dog and especially love dolphins, and I love to study ancient Egyptians and would love to discover aliens or maybe even underground aliens as seen in that Tom Cruise book movie, War of the Worlds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93