Clinton vs. Oprah in 2020 POTUS Dem Primary?

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Oh my goodness...Is it something I ate? I'm convinced that something huge is brewing behind closed doors in preparation for the 2020 POTUS primary.

I had a dream that I want to share since I woke up with it, and it’s been with me all day.

Imagine two of the largest billboards you might see driving on a busy freeway in a big city.

Now, take this view and put me in my car in the church parking lot from my childhood.

As I placed the car in park, I looked straight ahead to my left and there was a billboard of former POTUS Obama staring down at me…( lol… nervously)….and simultaneously in the same view, off to my right, I saw Oprah on a billboard …yes, you’ve got it…staring at me…

Now, they weren’t staring at me; because, it was their images on billboards.

That said, these billboards reminded me of the massive billboards of dictators in communist countries.

I won’t go into detail on the vibe; but, it was apparent that they were leaders.

I realize both of these figures are fresh in my ‘mind’s eye’ since they helped with campaigns in the recent elections.

That said, I’m reminded of a recent ‘thought’ that HRC and Bernie Sanders might make a run for it in 2020. But, per this recent dream, could it be an Oprah-Obama ticket?….

Oh my goodness….

Could it be?

Let me reel my nerves back in. After all it was just a dream….rme...

Or was it really…just a dream?

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76