Could Andrew Yang Become 2020 Front-Runner?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Okay, it’s that time again when people…rme…have to choose a new or re-elected POTUS.

The first Democratic debates are scheduled for the 26th and 27th of June 2019.

When it’s all said and done, from amongst the long list of candidates, if I had to pick just one, it would be Andrew Yang.

I was pleasantly surprised to learn that I am not alone according to a recent poll.

If you’re trying to decide your next candidate from the long line of offers, you might want to give him a listen.

Imagine this ‘wild card’ becoming the first Asian-American POTUS.

Don’t discount such possibilities. I’m reminded I said the same thing when I sensed now POTUS Trump would get the 2016 nod.

Anyhoo, always interesting times with politics.

He’s growing a following called the Yang Gang…You have to say it does have a certain ring to it.

Btw, here's an interesting article about Yang:

Is Andrew Yang a Dark Horse/Wild Card Candidate?

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94