Andrew Yang Quite Possibly POTUS 2020 Democratic Nominee

in #life5 years ago


Okay. In the 2nd Democratic debate, Andrew Yang layered up. He wore a jacket, and looked quite presidential.

I presume, if he wins a nod for the next debate, and I suspect he will, he will add a tie to show us the full-effect POTUS attire.

He even alluded to the fact that many focused on the fact that he was tieless in the first debate; and, used it to promote what politicians should be focused on…

Click the link below to hear Yang in full effect at the 2nd debate.

I remain a fan, and could really see him rising in the polls because he knows his math; he knows his facts.

Would I vote for him over Warren? Ughm….probably; because he's a new look, an underdog of sorts, with a new plan.

If the U.S. could elect a senator to POTUS, and a reality tv-star, I think Yang has the credentials to be the next POTUS.

Now, I say all of this because I don’t think anyone in the political arena can win against current POTUS. I think there’s too much infighting to get a solid candidate.

Yang might be the dark horse.

Here’s the link detailing why he remains high on my list of potential winners.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31