Food in the Israeli Army - Better to Stay Hungry!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

P70203-225321.jpg

Every day we are guarding 8 hours straight at the base.
Every day 8 hours straight.
Standing in the same place, doing the same thing, over and over again in order to keep our country safe.
So the minimum is to enjoy the little things in life, like food.
Unfortunately, food is not the IDF's strong point.
Here are some pictures that Express the grief from the idf's food :)

P70403-183347.jpg
P70321-132101.jpg
![](

Hope you found the post funny, and you are exposed to some of our daily food base ...
Share with a comment what to you think about it and upvote!

Sort:  

Last summer I visited an IDF navy base in Ashdod (on birthright). All of the IDF soldiers on our trip were so nice!

Be brave, @spiner.

I followed you, thanks for serving Israel.

Doing my best, thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @spiner I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit, haha I don't know if is funny or sad, but your work is one of the bests.. I hope you enjoy steemit comunity, and I hope you see my posts too soon.. kisses.

Welcome to Steemit @spiner!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to Steemit @Spiner ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong


Please see your post mentioned here

Welcome to the Steem community! you are the ture heroes of your nation. Respect from India.... following for more updates from you SIR.... Good Luck ... :)

Thank you very much! :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43