Poplars

in #life6 years ago

There was wind when they were children, they were fighting at night.
My memories will continue to play at night.

We all have memories of childhood, so if you are restless, we can see how well you look. There is some shorts, maybe too much laughter, maybe a crying scene ... perhaps a voice, maybe a smell ...
There are some numbers when and where we go, if you go out, keep your child's moments.

The other night, , the fights were suddenly heard from the ground. The boy who picked me took me to the best days of my life, when I'm so bored, I can go back to summer days now. soul ..

My childhood summer vacation is in my father's areas, not in 5 star hotels, in my grandfather's holiday villages. Maybe the water was weak and maybe the water was terrible. lost his brother with a friend and a friend in a big irrigation channel.
I do not know if I should go to the pool by the sea, but if I see a flowing stream, I can not do it from one of my feet.

İmage

When the flowing rivers cool my feet, the sun shines, my nerves are childish, the sun shines ...
At noon the sun is the shadow of the sun, the sun is the shadow of the sun, sunshine protects the cool shadows of the sun.
has a huge walnut tree on its roof, a large and imposing tree of walnut trees. My mind is gone. Strong and unshakable, as he gave me, as he gave me.
Grandma knows how many tables have been loaded into the shadow of the room inside the staff. He thought how many grapes this grape will get this year. And my father is in the shadow of sleep.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://morenews.space/index.php/2018/07/30/poplars/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98