Déjà vu Day By Day

in #life7 years ago

life-1662879_1280.jpg

Through out my whole life I have always had an interest on how things work.

When I was younger I would find old electronics and take them apart, just to see what was behind the plastic casings.

I'm sure many of us have done this at some point in their life.

Yet I find it a perfect example to describe the way I see "Life".

The problem is, there isn't a plastic cover I can simply remove to reveal the workings.

It's all in the mind the mechanics of life, we create worlds of our own when we dream.

So what is to say this world is not based on the same concept???

Hence the title of this post "Déjà Vu Day By Day"

Although to make anyone believe in such a theory would be bizarre and over the top... Or would it?!

This topic involves every one on this "planet" Yet it is not for every one to know...

I feel I need to right about this, because Steemit is filled with open minded, creative, intelligent people.

I love my life, yet I have more passion for those around me... Though It is just a constant struggle to put my thoughts into action when my mind is fixed on these questions about life its self.

After the recent death of a fellow Steemit user, who had taken her own life due many personal problems. I can't help but feel interested by risk she had taken... The amount of courage it would have taken to rid one self from this world to enter the unknown.

It's a proven fact that when we overcome something we fear, we feel overwhelmed with adrenaline, happiness and achievement.

It makes me wonder if death is the fear we all came here to face.

I don't encourage anyone to take their own life.

I just want answers about life, because I know if I had all the things I wanted at the palm of my hands I would still have these questions on my mind.

I wish everyone a happy life and all those suffering stay strong and don't be afraid to speak out what you feel, because one day you might not have the chance.

Image Source: https://pixabay.com/en/life-scrabble-word-text-1662879/

Sort:  

Dejavu, nice topic. Thanksfull

Congratulations @speaktheunspoken! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @speaktheunspoken! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15