Lost Kitty

in #life7 years ago (edited)

LostKitty.png

He goes by the name of Kitty #461478. He enjoys breakdancing and practising witchcraft. He is a Gen 0 Kitty, so he doesn't have a mother or father to inform that he's lost.

He has a confused look on his face permanently, with turquoise eyes. His colouring is a sick ginger colour with brown spots.

He doesn't play well with other Kitties as he never played with any other kitties.

No Reward Offered as he cannot be found. Actually, he's not really lost, he's right over here.

He is lost to the blockchain as his owner lost his seed keys.

Donation Requested to replace him.


Hi Everyone

Well, I lost this kitty forever to the blockchain. Forever in existence, but can never be accessed. "How the hell did this happen?", well, in short, I deleted my MetaMask login while moving from Windows to Linux (that's a whole other post on its own, and is awesome), and despite having two sets of seed keys written down, somehow, neither of them are part of the Kitty #461478.

More in-depth than that, I haven't been on Steemit for a while, and thought this would be a nice way to come back and say "Hi all, I've lost my cat". And also make a note of Kitty #461478 and his link on my Steemit profile so I can look at him in 20 years time and still he his stupid confused look on his face. I am just gonna have to replace him I suppose. Didn't even Sire... not even once. Poor bastard.

Well, now that I am back, and kitty-less, I hope to be posting a lot more and a lot more often. So many awesome things to share with you crazy decentralised people.

Peace :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64