You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summertime

in #life6 years ago

Beautiful. I do love the city lights at night. Reminds me of last summer when I was visiting my son in Philadelphia. After a lovely dinner of catching up, he took me to a pop-up rooftop bar in the city as the sun was setting. So beautiful to see the skyline and Ben Franklin bridge light up. Thanks for the reminding me of a beautiful memory.

Sort:  

I bet that view was amazing! I've never spent any time in Philadelphia but would like to check it out some day. Thanks @sparklytraveler!

It was an amazing view. I spent most of my adult life in the Philadelphia area, so I'm rather biased. The city has a lot to offer. If you like history, it has a ton of historical sites that are fun to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45