Royal Institute of Technology

in #life7 years ago

Photographies of the courtyard at the Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden.

I'm studying at the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm, Sweden, and last Monday my friend and I were finishing our Engineering Thesis, we had to leave our school building at 11 pm because it was closing. Then we went from our building to the courtyard. I decided to snap a few pictures to show you guys.

Here are a few images I took between 11-12 pm.

And then the same pictures plus more, except the indoor picture, about 6 hours later, at 5 am when I left the area.

Follow me for more posts like these and posts about the love of my life, Djurgårdens IF.
I might write about my new job as a district heating planner engineer.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sparkit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice shots!
Looks like a cool place.
Thanks for sharing & Steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30