Printful's Amazon Integration Is LIVE! Income Stream BuildingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

income stream building.jpg

Hello, you. Today I found out that Printful finally rolled out their Amazon integration! I'm really excited to start uploading shirt designs via this platform with Amazon. I'm already using Printful with Etsy integration and I'm getting awesome results. I'm really confident that I will see even better ones with Amazon because of their crazy organic traffic. I'm really pumped to add this to my ever-growing arsenal of income streams.

As you might already know, I'm in the Merch by Amazon program. A quick recap of what that entails; Merch by Amazon is a program by Amazon that allows you to upload shirt designs into their website. If your shirt designs make a sale, Amazon will fulfill the order and you will get a royalty from it. I'm a bit insecure about MBA because usually around this time a year, Amazon goes through an audit of accounts and they just go into a suspension frenzy. I haven't uploaded any designs in a while for this reason. I just don't want to risk getting designs rejected and Amazon punishing me for it. I'll be uploading again at the end of February or the beginning of March. In the meantime, I'll be focusing on getting started with Printful's Amazon integration. I'm hoping to have about 500 listings up and running by the end of February. I'll be recycling the designs that I have on Merch by Amazon so I can compare the sales to see which performs better.

This news gives me a sense of relief, Merch by Amazon is an important income stream for me. Not really because of the revenue that it brings in but for the convenience. This business model doesn't require any money to start. There's no inventory to keep up with, no customer service, and no advertising cost. It's probably the easiest business I've ever made money on through the internet. Amazon is a huge website with gnarly organic traffic, it really just comes down to awesome designs and really good keyword optimization to start getting sales. I've always been afraid of getting my account closed, but with Printful's Amazon integration I feel much better about it. I still wouldn't want to lose my account but if I ever did I can always rely on Printful to fulfill my shirts for me and still be able to sall them through Amazon.

DIVERSIFY, DIVERSIFY, DIVERSIFY!

With the news about me being a Dad and all, I've been working really hard lately to make sure I build as many income streams as I can to ensure that I'll be able to provide my family with everything that they need. I'll never feel safe by just putting all of my eggs in one basket. It's all about diversifying my income streams. Make sure you check out Printful if you want to get started. Thank you for reading. Until next time, deuce.

Resources:
Printful
Merch By Amazon
Amazon Seller Central

DQmfQDbXPbsV73NU4DGd5ZbNGjbPNy2e4NU3apjD5Lcipgf_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @spacehead! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61