My Crystals and Stones

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I've started my journey with crystals and Stones 3 years ago. I've learned about all the wonderful things that crystals and stones are capable of. They can heal mental, physical, and spiritual issue with in one self. They are friend to us all sending different frequencies to those in need of help and that believe. I feel that crystals and stone are very important part of being human. I also feel its is a long lost nature technology that we have forgotten how to use just like other natural parts of this earth.

IMG_6224.JPG

I took some photos of some of my crystals and stones part of my collection. I hold at least a few of my crsystals and stones in my pocket or my car where ever I go. I do have a bond with each one, and they help all in different ways. Here are a few name and meaning of the crsystals and stone in my collection.

Black Tourmaline - a powerful grounding stone, electrical in nature, providing a connection between Earth and the human spirit. Its supportive energy aligns the energy centers of the body and channels healing light throughout the system. It also protect against negative energies.

IMG_6225.JPG

Fire agate- is a stone of courage, protection, and strength. Mystical lore says that it relieves fears, halts gossip and even reflects any threat of harm back to the source. It has a translucent deep reddish-brown base, with flashes of orange, red, green and gold that appears as living flames within the gem.

IMG_6213.JPG

Tiger’s Eye- is a most ancient talisman, mysterious and powerful, revered and feared - an “all-seeing all-knowing eye,” thought to grant a wearer the ability to observe everything, even through closed doors. It was chosen by the Egyptians for the eyes in their deity statues to express divine vision, and was believed to provide the protection of the sun and earth combined, of Ra, the sun god and Geb, god of the growing land

IMG_6227.JPG

IMG_6233.JPG

Purple Amethyst- has been highly esteemed throughout the ages for its stunning beauty and legendary powers to stimulate, and soothe, the mind and emotions. It is a semi-precious stone in today’s classifications, but to the ancients it was a “Gem of Fire,” a Precious Stone worth, at times in history, as much as a Diamond.

IMG_6240.JPG

Smoky quartz- relieves stress, fear, jealousy, anger and other negative emotions by transforming them into positive energies. It is a helpful stone for enhancing and encouraging courage and inner strength.

IMG_6232.JPG

My journey is just beginning with crsytals and stones. There so much to learn about and to discover on my own. I encourage you to try out a crystal or a stone. See how it makes you feel, see the wonders, and connect to it in your own special way. If you do buy it and don't believe in the power of crystals, it always make a good decoration. Thanks you for taking the time to read my post and hope you enjoyed it.

Meaning and information on crystals and stones where found on the link below
https://www.crystalvaults.com/crystal-encyclopedia

IMG_6218.JPG

IMG_6216.JPG

PEACE LOVE LIGHT & HAPPINESS from SpaceBlueSmillz
IMG_1356.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54