You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Update!

in #life6 years ago

be careful when you say it is recovering. If you look at the last few weeks we have gotten a little bit of upside and then right back on its correction. We might have just a little bit more left to go. I hope not but i think it is good be stay cautious. These are deff great prices at an almost 50% discount or more. So in the long run i think this is great! Enjoy!

Sort:  

Yeah, still price is very low and its not recovered completely. It may be a good opportunity for newcomers. My advice should not be considered as financial advice as this is just my personal opinion and I am not responsible for any loss of investment. Personally If I have some money which I can leave without then I will take benefit of this low market and buy some Cryptocurrencies. Litecoin would have been on top of my list but I would have also consider Ripple, Stellar Lumen, Verge, IOTA, Tron, Ethereum and some bitcoin. I would have keep looking at price and will make decision when should bet my luck on purchase. Price may still go down further. So keep watching the price and if you are ready to invest then catch the lowest possible price. But remember cryptocurrency investment is a risk and such crash can be in future as well. But gain can also be many fold. So its totally game of luck.

gotta have them disclaimers in there!! hahaha and Whoa look at the market today! Litecoin up 30% over night! Thanks for the reply and i agree with you completely. This is a great opportunity.

LitePay-Litecoin-Debit-Card.jpg
Yeah, Litecoin is skyrocketing. This is because of the scheduled launch of LitePay. For more information please read this article.
https://steemit.com/litepay/@sumanpuja/litepay-is-coming-one-of-the-best-time-for-litecoin-lovers-don-t-miss-the-opportunity

Also there is an upcoming fork of litecoin. Lick it or not. I do believe it is having an effect on the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44