You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REFLECTIONS FOR LIFE 🇻🇪 (God is Good)

in #life7 years ago

Very good points - What I find interesting is the number of Christians who gossip (slander) and think little of it. Yet there are many texts that say that it is wrong - for the many reasons you mentioned. I wonder what God thinks about our lack of concern for sins he abhors.

Sort:  

Hi brother. I understand you I am christianizing catholic. and nothing we do because I include myself going to mass. and sin in this way. why is sin for the eyes of God equal freckles if you murdered the same freckles if you cheat sins if you raise false testimony. There are many sins. but my reflection is for everyone. and more for those who claim to be Believers of God. @space88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32