Went to the beach

in #life6 years ago

Today I went to the beach , such a beautiful day! After 4 weeks of straight rain , it was so nice just to get out and let my feet touch the sand and be one with the earth.

IMG_6661.jpg

This rocks are usually underneath the water about 78% of the time , today I got to see them and let me tell you such a wonderful but yet Alien type of feel all these little creatures inside nooks and crannies there was some sea urchins ,crabs , fish and some other little thing that I have no clue what they were.

IMG_6663 2.jpg

Just that thought of all the sea creatures we still don’t know they exist, the ocean is such an amazing place I love it, I love nature. I also took a picture of a leaf that looks like a butterfly, it caught my eye as I was seating in the table having my rice and pork shoulder , I know a little to heavy for the beach but that how we do , go big and stay all day at the beach , or go home !

IMG_6660.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

So beautiful please check out my holiday snaps!

Good snaps and nice write up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77