Foodies gang

in #life6 years ago

Hello!! Again this was my Friday night, I have 3 and sometimes 4 friends who love to eat , well we call ourselves foodies!.

IMG_6583.jpg

Every Wednesday evening we go to different restaurant and try new restaurant, this time my friend is having surgery on Monday so he wanted real home cooked tacos!!!!! So all 3 of us we made him a taco buffet lol, yes there’s such thing. We made 2 pork shoulder’s , steak , chorizo, corn , tortillas, onions, cilantro and hot sauce.

IMG_6582.jpg

oh wait can’t forget the lime! Yes!! Now we are ready to proceed, wait I forgot about our new friend Nacho!! The piñata , no we did not beat up Nacho, no piñata was harmed: The tacos were delicious and my friend was happy

IMG_6584.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14