Colombian restaurant

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I was working my second as always minding my own business, I get this phone call from my friend Rey, let me tell you a quick background on his story . He recently got into a car accident: not his fault well this truck hit him then left as quickly as he hit and ran. Fast forward that day his car was not drivable so a friend of his took him to get some food from Publix he was getting a sub, and guess who was there?? Any guesses? No well , it was the guy who hit him , he was there picking up his girlfriend who was making my friends sub!!! What!!! Well he smoothly went outside confirmed the truck and call the police, I can’t make this up.. Fast forward to last night lol, he asked me for a ride from work I was like ok , he said are you hungry? I said yes that’s how we ended up here in this delicious Colombian restaurant.

IMG_7420.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12