You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild fire in Greece. At least 82 dead people 30km form Athens city center. (An untold point of view)

in #life6 years ago

I'm so sorry this happened in your country - it's awful to hear how that thing called 'money' (plus the people who are in control of that money) can choke a country and it's people so much so that there is not enough left to prevent these accidents and/or solve them when they happen.

It's awful and shouldn't have happened.

I'm glad you've shared this story with us - no-one can remove it from a blockchain, so it will always be there for those who want to read 'the other side' of the story.

Sort:  

Thank you @soyrosa. I really appreciate your support.
It was very difficult for me to write this one but I thought I would burst if I didn't.

<3 I can understand that. Some things need to be said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44