Sort:  

LOL.

All that comes to mind in that aspect is "I don't date where I shit". :D

:') So no interest in @steemder then!

Nope.

As they say so eloquently, it's not them either it's me.

Now the sarcast in me would love to add something about "why sign up to that 28 days cycle* but I know better and have learned not to make such reflections anymore. Besides, I also have my period. Albeit only twice it year... takes 6 months each time tho.

Hahahaha. If I had a choice I wouldn't sign up to the 28-cycle either, but hey, I never had the choice :')

You do, so think carefully.

The single life definitely has its perks :D

Oh, and maybe the new age you should focus on is 2x28, as that's when the 28-cycle is over and done and you can enjoy your 6-month cycles with her - if she wants to ;-)

Let's see how I feel about 28 next decade. :D

Currently I'm with Keanu.

lm1rw5lzph.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73