Ordinary streets | Extraordinary moments | #3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Ordinary streets | Extraordinary moments | #3


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

WOW. I liked the symmetrical features on this photo!

I love this photo, and the story makes it even better.

...and by the way, I wish train stations in the U.S. were that nice.

Hey @jctdesign, yes, this station turned out lovely indeed! It has just been finished and a lot of stations in the Netherlands got a great make-over - it really makes it more pleasant to 'wait' for your train in a place like this :-) Thanks for leaving a comment!

Nice picture and a very nicely told story!
I haven't done any real street photography for many years now and I think I am starting to miss it :)

Maybe start by sharing some of your 'old' stuff? :D To get inspired again? Would love to see some of your street photography, it's a fun game!

Thank you @soyrosa but when I say many years I mean like 20 years and that means film stored in a warehouse about 500 km away from were I live :)
Nevertheless I have done some digging into the last decades files (the digital ones) and maybe there is something worth posting!
My main goal thought is to shoot new stuff and I couldn't agree with you more, it is a fun game!

Agreed, I can come up with songs I want to write while sitting around or during quiet times. Beautiful.

I believe we need to be quiet more often...

Magical. When I am quiet, amazing things happen.

Extraordinary moments being showed by ordinary people. This one I find so lovely.

Thank you! :-)

Great color combination ,also good composition and harmony....

Thank @mnallica, your comment is always appreciated!

Great capture!

a very good moment

How Cool
Scrolling your all Extraordinary moments ..
Wanna be your cool friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63