It’s my birthday

in #life5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: It’s my birthday


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

1477881A-7AB2-4167-866B-C98DBAFAF52C.jpeg

Wine needs to be involved , and anotheryearnothing learned , no way I know something you did learn 😬

Lol! Tell me :D And thanks for the hugs! <3

Thats two lady steemians can sleep together

:') Well, I knew it could I had just never done it lol :D It was a great experience and maybe we can do it again soon ;-)

I recommend Thailand just no reason but maybe because we love the food from the far east maybe in november i hear thats a great time to go , Bangkok seems Nice and cheap 🙋🏼‍♀️🤫

Hahahahahaha - are you considering going? ;-)

Yep dreaming first you know how i am with family

Happy Birthday🎉🎁🍺🍕🍔🥃

Thank you!!! Cheers!

Clearly not enough wine.
Happy Barfday ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol - well, it was enough, but not too much :D I did well!

How did I miss this wonderful shitpost? 😂

Happy Birthday in areas. The dates are wrong anyway so chances are today is your real birthday 🍰 🎂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sending that sexy man my way @aussieninja! :')

@soyrosa, Happy Birthday and have a blessed life ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy BDay!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you whacky Whack!

Happy birthday! Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Feliz cumpleaños!

Posted using Partiko Android

Graçias! <3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy birthday dear. More life. Wish you all the good things live has to offer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83