So i grew older but I fell sick too, so what type of growing older is that.

in #life6 years ago

So i grew older but I fell sick too, so what type of growing older is that. The day was a bit bright yesterday but with all the rain and all the moving around and hustling and bustling in the rain just to be done with the day but I don't know what I drank or how some of the dirty water spilled in my mouth. Oh the tricycles and their reckless way of bumping on the bumps without regard for the humans they commute, that is where!

Or perhaps, the times when I had to walk long walks because of the rain and traffic, then you hope that you would find transport down the road till you end up walking and walking home. Now, I am home and yes I managed to grow older but my coughs and flu is intense and it is wailing instead. Today, will fly again and I wonder if emptily by but who am I to wonder much. I grew older and that's it. 

Well, I haven't seen much of my family for a decade too and when I am sick it can get so tough. May Jehovah help.

If you gave me southpark episodes to see today, I will decline. I tell you, I will.

Sort:  

Even the young ones get sick...let alone us oldies! Loads of vit. C for you and stay out of the rain when you can. Get well soon.

Buenas noche amigo excelente post. Que tengas feliz noche

Congratulations @southparkqueen! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Get well soon..

Congratulations @southparkqueen! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59