You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce thyself post

in #life6 years ago

Great post Jamie! Welcome to the community. Sounds like Thai life has been good to you. I love how you are assisting the locals. What part of Thailand are you in? Also, you don't have to do your introduction post first. I would recommend doing one and posting with the "introduce myself" tag, as the whales like to support the new people. It's a good way to get some momentum going and is usually your highest paid post until you can get some momentum going. I know you said you're not worried about the money, but it can help you all around. Steem ON!

Sort:  

Thanks Jeff ...I’m no sure about tags ,, that to me was some old men doing some pre re hearsed wrestling in the early 60s.
I’m skint just about so every little penny will help , so I think I have seen a tag sign some where .
I just write introduce myself ?
Actually I can’t make out the photos I post when I post and I had better ones haha ,
So safe to say I can repost a different version .
I’m in Mae rim at this moment

You are able to edit until the end of your 7 day reward window closes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39