Would you like to trade?

in #life4 years ago

Hello everyone, I have 245 steem for you. I sell prints now and I sold 2 of them for steem but I need fiat to process the orders and get them shipped.

If you'd like to trade 245 steem for $50 through paypal please let me know. I would greatly appreciate it.

Also if you know of a way that shopify can processs steem let me know. Thank you for reading. May steem moon you hard!

Sort:  

Enjoy a $trendotoken from MAPX! Please also take a look at @MAPXV and @MAXUV as MAPX tokens almost run out.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @map10k, you successfuly trended the post shared by @soundwavesphoton!
@soundwavesphoton will receive 4.14554963 TRDO & @map10k will get 2.76369975 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

where do you sell prints for steem?

i think i do have 50$ on my paypal so maybe we could trade.

Congratulations @soundwavesphoton, your post successfully recieved 4.14554963 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@map10k earned : 2.76369975 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86