Sending Books All over the World.

in #life6 years ago

3b813a9f-aff9-4c29-ac26-6191a8596050.jpeg


Shipped a ton of books today. People still love them. A good book is one of the many joys of life.

This ancient tech (books) isn't going anywhere.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love books, I read everyday, I cannot sleep without having one of those things in my hands... call me old fashioned :)

Nice stacks! Are you a bookseller?

That's a great thing to do. My daughter just told me that they just lay down the rule that my 2 grandsons must each read a book a week otherwise they don't get to play with their tablets.

I recently considered doing the same. Nevertheless, most of my books are in The Netherlands and I am in Portugal. Perhaps my mom wants to help me with this.

Are you shipping them to Steemians too? :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77