Sort:  

agree with most of this and love you nee attitude. but we will always clash o the corpse eating and the eggs not only because of the ethical issues but also the health side. 700 relevant studies are not wrong .. animal products are horrific for your health .. dairy and eggs being the worst. In fact eggs are so unhealthy that even in the corrupt u.s it is illegal to call them healthy or nutritious i am not making this up ... do a little research love ... that aside i really love this post <3 go you ! you are killing it :D

I agree that the shit they sell at grocery stores is usually not good especially the cheap eggs. I avoid milk like the plague, its disgusting, but healthy raised non hormone grass fed beef, healthy pigs and healthy chickens are great for me. I agree fuck factory farming but there are great farmers doing things the old way and I try to support them. The U.S. also calls marijuana unhealthy so I don't have much faith in their track record haha and I really don't trust scientists. Scientists have always looked like garbage to me. I trust my health, I trust my friend who is a trainer and firefighters health, I trust my hiking buddies health, but this wasn't meant to be a meat eater vs vegan post lolol. But thanks for reading it you are a great friend.

I agree with you brother on all these, health us wealth, I love the part you mentioned that nobody owe you, you are responsible for your success Or failure . Nothing happened unless you make an attempt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62