MYSELF

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170122_123913186_HDR.jpg
Hello, I am soumyadip
I am a b.tech final year student from india.
I currently live in one of most populous city of the nation that's chennai.
I started loosing interest in technical stuffs and decided to persue a carrer in non technical stuff , that's why starting exploring and learning
like digital marketing, graphic design, content writing.
Then I found out steemit is a great platform to explore my writing skills and hopefully get rewarded .

India is a diverse place of cultures and natural beauty.I have been travel enthusiast since childhood I will start my steemit writing with my travel experiences in India.
Hope steemit audience like my articles , experience the taste of the places with my writing.

Sort:  

Upvote from me...Good to know I am from Delhi....follow me and like my posts
Keep enjoy writing

follow me i will follow you back :)

That is so wonderful. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26