Sort:  

A long time ago someone told me this: "I know the secret to happiness"

I said what's that?

"They'll never stop making people"

I didn't understand at first, but then I realized that we can surround ourselves with people who uplift us and we make them smile, even if that means that we should change our circles and find new people.

But these situations have a lot of variables, and everyone has their own condition. I just hope that you are mostly surrounded by non-assholes. :)

Oh yes :) I've been at this for a while now. And he's dead :) (we're all gonna die, some of us preferably sooner than others)

Why preferably? Let it come when it comes, then we kick it away a few times, and the finally it gets us when we're very old :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34