You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lame Game of Blame

in #life8 years ago

Awesome post. I was just saying similar in the FB CY Steemit group about 1/2 hour ago. Many are hanging on every up and down Steem takes in the market, what is going on on the platform and, like, it's still in beta, I like posting here, I'm in it for the long haul. Use this time to work on your craft. What all the other nonsense? I don't get it.

Sort:  

Haha you're right, and it will continue to have up and lows for a while. It's normal :)

I think I was lucky to learn from Bitcoin who had over 100 editorials in major media that it was going to die :P Lol. everytime the price goes low it's the panic. But if you're here for the long run, in time it's gonna be really great I think :)

And as you said, we just hone our craft :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46