Sort:  

Just joined steemit. This is what I'm showed on trending. Great introduction, A+ terrible content. How many upvotes can I get my introducing a brand new conspiracy I just make up? I'm good at drawing lines between random pictures in photoshop.

This author is a professional journalist. He just did that big interview with Elon Musk for Rolling Stone. A lot of people do believe in remote viewing - especially on Steemit.

I concur. I've been a listener to Coast to Coast AM, and Ed Dames has explained for years all about the CIA's remote viewing program. This was outed quite some time ago. Way back in the 70s, I recall reading about Edgar Mitchell, Uri Geller, Stanford Research Institute studying ESP, etc. This is all findable in the public domain.

I remember all that stuff from the early eighties

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78