You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need to be Resilient to be Successful?

in #life7 years ago

And it is easier than ever today to upgrade your skills! I'm currently taking 6 Udemy.com courses, music theory, life coaching, hypnosis (VERY interested in working with the subconscious), writing and they frequently only cost $10 each....the quality is impressive. If it sounds like a lot it's because I already have a background in all of it...but it's really know different than taking a full load in college, much easier actually. Very structured - highly recommended!

In terms of resilience I'm taking a year long immersion on well being and RESILIENCE by a psychologist and neuroscience, evolutionary psychology expert who wrote Buddha's Brain. I'm having a blast! It starts Jan 2, let me know if you are interested :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45