Change your mind and start making money

in #life6 years ago (edited)

F.U money.jpg
Make As Much Money As You Damn Well Want And Live Your Life As You Damn Well Please.
While searching online and looking for ways to change my financial situation, I came across a book under the name of F.U money that change my way of thinking about the whole world. Dan's way of persuasion that he used in his book , it is very amazing. And I quote :
You have never read a book like mine.
I am going to make some assumptions here. You are holding this book in your hands because you know where you want to be fnan- cially, but you’re not there yet.
You’re sick and tired of your job, you’re frustrated with your fnancial situation, or you don’t have enough cash fowing into your business for you to retire and/or make you rich.
One thing I am sure is that you’re reading this book because you want MORE...
MORE money... MORE stuff... MORE satisfaction... MORE time… MORE happiness... MORE sex... MORE fun... MORE love... MORE pleasure... MORE of SOMETHING! ...and that’s fucking awesome.
Life is all about wanting more and making more. Tat’s the reality of things, and there’s not a damn thing wrong with it. So I’m working on the assumption that you want more and you don’t feel guilty about it.
If you do feel guilty about it, realize your guilt is part of the problem. It’s a big reason that you don’t have more. GET OVER IT.
THE ONLY KINDS OF BOOKS THAT ARE WORTH YOUR TIME
Tere are a group of books written by people who have achieved a high level of success in business, such as the autobiographies of Richard Branson, Steve Jobs, Bill Gates, Warren Buffet, etc. I love those books. You learn from the successes and failures of people who have been there, done that. Tose are the books you should read.
WHAT IS THIS BOOK REALLY ABOUT?
So what is this book really about? Tis book is about making you a lot of money, about making you believe in yourself like you never have before, about forcing you to take massive action to do whatever the hell it takes to make your F.U. Money.
Tis is not some touchy-feely, happy-slappy, feel-good book. As you can already see, I am not here for you to like me. If you want a friend, buy a dog.
I am here to show you how to think differently. I am here to change the way you think about business and about making a lot of money. I am here to make you grow. I am here to challenge you. I am here to give you a dose of reality.
Tere’s just no other way. My job is not to make you like me; my job is to get you off your butt to do something.
And I don’t care if I have to slap, kick, punch, or drag you to the fnish line, that’s what I’m prepared to do. I WILL make you feel uncomfortable. I WILL make you feel uneasy. I WILL be in your face.
I am here to tell you what you don’t want to hear, but need to hear. You might be put-off by my brutal honesty but you just have to realize that it’s “tough love.”
One last thing: as you go through this book, ask yourself two questions:
• How does this apply to me?
• How do I take direct action?
It may occurs to your mind , what is F.U money.
Money is the “enough is enough” number—when you get to a point when you don’t have to take shit from anybody, when you make enough money that you’re able to say fuck you to anyone, anywhere (including your boss) without consequence.
F.U. Money means different things for different people. It’s a metaphor for freedom—freedom from fnancial worries that rich people experience... freedom from stress and debt... freedom from a daily office routine. When you have F.U. Money, you have complete, total freedom to live your life the way you want to live it, doing the things you’ve always wanted to do.
F.U. Money gives you the freedom to choose when and how often you spend quality time with family and friends. It means you can buy things without looking at the price tag. You can contribute money for whatever good cause that’s close to your heart. If you want to hand some poor person on the street one hundred dollars, you can do so without any money worries.
When you have F.U. Money, you can buy the vacation home in the mountain or at the beach. You can improve your house and deco- rate it. You can drive the dream car you’ve always wanted to own. You can buy the house you’ve always wanted to live in.
No more sleepless nights worrying about money. When you make your F.U. Money, you never again have to worry about the future of your family. You can provide your kids or grandkids anything they want.
I know that this book was published years ago but i wanted to share with you my thoughts about it. For anyone who wants to read the book I'm happy to send you free pdf copy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48