You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Psychology: How To Influence Other's Behaviour For The Better

in #life7 years ago

I get caught in the trap of trying to influence people with "facts". I like the idea of finding common ground. it's so difficult to talk to people about topics like politics and religion. When I talk about crypto it's like I am selling them something

Sort:  

I can totally relate - when telling people about crypto, you always sound like you're trying to convince them of something but they don't want to hear it when in reality, you already know crypto is awesome and you just want to help them.

Family is the worst .

I agree. Psychology is interesting. Like when people feel fatter while they are eating something sweet, or you feel like your car is running better when it is cleaner inside.😀 😃 😄 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51