What to write? What to write?

in #life7 years ago

What should I write about? Random thoughts, fitness facts, daily stuff happening in my life?

I'm not sure yet. Who would even want to read this stuff? hah. Maybe someone someday.

I'm going to keep it simple. I'm going to write about what I know. There's going to be some fitness stuff, some travel stuff and a lot of disorganized thoughts running in my head.

Yep, that's what I'm going to share.

Till next time,

Anze.

Sort:  

Brain storm and when you have free time try to take notes because random ideas will happen that you can blog about. Make a list of 10 post ideas then try to focus on the ones that you can really be exited about.Then take out the ones that are a turn off or that you don't think you can be passionate about . following you and if you want have a peek at my blog @user0103283

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51