relationshipssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

however there are all kinds of relationship experiences in the world , I want to share my experience to you. once when I was 14 I fell in love for the first time , he was the first guy I felt myself happy with . I loved everything that was connected to this sense , I loved his eyes that was watching me, I loved his attention , loved his hands around my neck or his hands when they were trying to turn me on. I was the happiest person in the world and I loved it. we had everything strong relationship needs to have . I was the first girl for him as he was the first guy for me . we loved reading books while sitting on the top of the tree , we loved hanging around and discovering the new places. we wanted to live together but unfortunately we could not . he was writing novels , novels for me . when we had been discovering the new places to waste our time , we were sitting and arguing about his new novels. in the summer we went for camping in the mountains called Khevsureti and spent 2 memorable days there .

Khevsureti , Georgia (my ex-boyfriend and I are on the bridge)

unfortunately, in summer I met one guy who came back from America , he was the guy I liked for years , he was my brother's friend so I had to spend some time with him . when I felt weird thing about him I told my boyfriend about it and even I had asked him to stay with me while that guy was around me . but my boyfriend didn't change anything so then everything had changed in our relationship as well ... I still loved him but I felt like it was not enough .. I tried my best to get that happy time back but I could not . so then last two months of our relationship was just friendship. thing was that I still liked that other guy who was the main reason of our break up. so as I said after one beautiful year relationship we broke up . then he did some weird things that even caused my stress. he was trying to control my with the help of my brother (that's actually insane). then when I found myself stressful I needed someone who would support and help me to feel calm again. then I met one of my old friends with whom I felt good so I decided that I was in need of support from him . but when my ex-boyfriend had found out that I had something with him , he just vanished .

then I was just trying not to think about it anymore just because it left me so much stress ... I was studying and watching TV shows , I was taking care of my fingernails because I was so nervous and did not know what to do .. after five months I called my ex-boyfriend just because I needed to talk to him just to share my emotions . so I met him and we tried to be friends ... then he kissed me . I don't even know what kind of relationship we had for seven or eight months but I know exactly that I fell in love with him once more . he loved me too but could not forgive me , could not forget the thing I did to him . but during that eight months I had been through so many dark times. I needed to have him as the closest person with whom I could share everything because I was full and I really needed to share all that emotions I had. I had depressions I even wanted to start taking sedative pills. but we could not be together anymore , he even could not help me to get out of this trouble. so I did everything myself . I realized that I was idealist and it was not good for me . so I changed myself , I became more realistic , I became more confident. then he got a new girls as well as I got new guy . but then we met each other once again and we had "something" again . we both betrayed our partners but after that I broke up with my new partner just because I could not have a serious relationship with him , I could not be as faithful as he wanted me to be . so then my ex-boyfriend and I continued being "lovers" . I did not like the way he was betraying his girlfriend and at the same time betraying me. actually I finally finished the relationship we had. now I feel good , I'm sure that I don't love him anymore .

I just wanted to write something but I haven't had any idea what to write about . so I hope you took something from this post ) follow me and upvote this post if u like ...

Sort:  

Oh girls !!! Why are all of u girls like this? My ex also did something like this.. I will never forgive her either even if she wants to come back..

Don't be self centered. And I don't know if you are just saying or if you have really moved on..

don't be that rough .. not all girls are like this :D when you want to feel good , you have to be self centered . it's like "hay , maan , YOLO . " anyway, thanks for reading my post :3 and upvote ,ty

buen post, espero tu ayuda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51