Happy Eid Mubarak To All People

in #life7 years ago

Its ** Sophia Olive**

I would Like to wish all the steemit Community Happy Eid ..

The Month of blessing is passed the Month of Is Arrived for you .

Enjoy The Eid And Celebrate With Your Family with You Friends .

Enjoy Every Single Moment of Life . Life is So much expensive and happiness is also expensive .

Lots Of Love For All of You

I Wish I willl celebrate Eid too with you and Enjoy Every moment ..

** Have a Great Day***

image

If You Would Like to Wish me at Facebook check my Introduction Post You find my facebook Link their ..

I will wait for your Wishes

Lots of Love From Sophia Olive

Sort:  

nice article. Eid Mubarak To you.

Congratulations @sophiaolive! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Eid Mubarak

Hey @inviterx

Thank you Very much for your wishes and love .

I am very happy to see you that you replied on my post and wished me a lot .

Thanks for wish

** Happy Eid Mubarak to You **

Check My introduction post to know more about me

Thanks, lot's of love from grizzman!

Hey @grizzman

I really apprecite your love and wishes ..

Your really good man with a good heart . I wish you will see my other post and you will enjoy them too.

Have a great Journey of life

Take Care

Eid Greetings in Different Languages

As the end of the holy month of Ramadan approaches, Arab News sends its warmest wishes to all of you for Eid Al-Fitr.

This year, we would like to mark this pleasant occasion with the participation of our loyal readers/followers.

Send us short video clips (7 seconds) of you or your family/friends wishing a ‘happy Eid’ in your native language, so we can compile them and share the buzz of Eid Al-Fitr together.

Feel free to send me at facebook

Facebook

Thanks Have a nice day.

Happy aid moubarek , i follow you , i hope you follow me and feel free to check out mu account :)

Yes I will Check You account of course ..

You Can Check my other post to get knowledge about myself .

I really love the way You Wished me Thanks Alot ...

Lots of Love

@machhour

sure :) happy aid al fit to you and all your family

Wish you a great Sunday! You're the one from your profile picture?

Yes @jwolf It is Me ..

You Can Check my other Post to see my more pictures ..

If you want to contact me ** Check my Introduction Post** It will help you to be in touch with me .

I wish You Will Enjoy My Post

Wow, you're so beautiful and looking independent. A real modern woman!

Thanks @jwolf

It is really apprecited

Lots of Love for you and Thanks for appreciation

Eid Mubarak @sophiaolive !
steem on! ;)

Hello Sophia! before i up vote your post, first of all we need to see your real picture of you holding a sign with steemit and todays date - to prove your re real person!! and add maybe more pictures of your self with family and friends!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94