Do you try to create positive energy around you?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

 Hello!!! 

 I love your question because the answer is YES YES and YESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!

Now I explain to you why ... I totally believe in the law of attraction and positivism, whenever you think good and positive things you will attract that to your life, while when you think of negative things, or bad things you will attract those negative things to your life.  

In fact I have verified it by myself, as all the people sometimes I wake up with the left foot, and I am all the day with a negative aura or a heavy humor and I have verified that all the day goes to me badly, things happen to me bad, and I feel bad mood, while when I wake up happy, with encouragement, with energy my day flows perfectly. 

In fact carry out a formation of CRP or also called circle of personal fulfillment that we call a philosophy of life that is based on the management of the personal vibration, that facilitates the realization of the person, through 6 strategies, that elevate their vibratory frequency to the point that it is similar with the vibration of your desires. 

With the crp I have improved my life completely, since I always think positively and everything in my life comes out as I hope. 

When I want something to happen, I do not think about the obstacles or I worry about that, I just think that I really want it, and I work to make it happen, and guess what? ALWAYS I HAPPEN EVERYTHING AS I EXPECT.  

As the saying goes: "Wish all that you want so much, until the universe has no choice but to give it to you"

 
I learned to have positive energies and think positively thanks to my dad who did not do any training or think about strategies or anything, he just tells me that being positive has helped him a lot in his life since everything always goes well. When something goes wrong, he does not cry, he does not bother, he just breathes deep and thinks of a quick solution with optimism to be able to solve it ... in fact it is so positive that he buys a lottery number and says with this he won and collected tomorrow the money, and although you do not believe it, that happens VERY often, at least once a month ....  

 
I really recommend you to attract positive energies in your life, do not think about the bad things, always have a good vibes and you will see the change in your life for good, in fact you will like to be like this always and everything will come out as you wish .. 

 Regards!! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97