LIFE RULESsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

At# 17, I have seen the world through the eyes of an #adult , not a #teenager.
At 17, I thought my year would turn out to be beautiful with lifelong #memories.
At 17, I have been burned down brutally.
I have seen people breaking the #promises they made to me once and now broke them. And they act so normal.
But at 17, I have learned something too.
I have learned that no matter how much you struggle to be with someone, you always end up being #hurt by them.
I have learned that no matter how much you #trust someone, you'll always be broken. I have seen a lot and I have learned a lot too.
But, I don't want to lose #hope. I don't want to plan 2018 as 2017.
All I want is to be happy and courageous to fight against all the scars 2017 gave me, which may seem impossible to heal, but I will not lose hope and will stand again, as the woman, I was before.
I want to rise and shine. I want to be the sun that comes after a dark dark night. I want to be the light in people's lives. I want to do everything, all at once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39