#SELFIE SATURDAY, #EPISODE 9.

in #life6 years ago

Our selfies keeps getting better and we can't stop slaying all week, everyday!! ~@soorefunmi

image

I agree with you, this week has been one hell of a week, you definitely don't want me to go into details. (drops champagne cup and smiles cheerfully), it gets better and we would always be better.
Welcome to another wonderful episode of #selfiesaturday. It's good to see you here again.
I can go on and on about how i missed you, yes you! But i will stop here and allow us to enjoy the show.

WINNERS OF THE LAST EPISODE (EPISODE #8).

Your pictures are a record of your living, for anyone who really sees, don't be scared to document and freeze moments.

Drumrollsssssssss... With over five entries and over 30 comments, our winners are here!!!

The Second runner up with 6 engagements, walking away with 15% of total sbd payout from last episode is "@bookoons🥉"
image

The first runner up with 11 engagements, walking away with 25% of the total sbd payout from last episode is "@mittymartz"🥈.
image

The winner of episode 8, #selfiesaturday selected by our guest judge, @chiama, walking away with 30% of the total sbd payout is "@rebeccafl"🥇.
image

CONTEST RULES.

  1. Follow me (Not compulsory though)
  2. Upvote this post to increase the reward pool.
  3. Resteem this post to increase its visibility. (I would be checking)
  4. Comment with a picture of your favorite selfie from the week, tell us why you like the picture.
  5. Comment on at least two people's selfie picture (the aim is to socialize, right?)
  6. Tag at least 3 more friends to participate (Let us make #selfiesaturday popular, i would be checking!!!)

Please ensure you follow the rules, i would hate to disqualify anyone 😭.

OUR GUEST JUDGE.

Our guest judge for the ninth episode of our show is no other person that @osariemen 💃💃💃. Let's welcome him and be prepared to have fun.

My #selfiesaturday entry.

image

Lol, i took this picture yesterday when boredom wanted to kill me. I love this picture because my skin is screaming goals!!!
@ehiboss @mediahouseent @evelyniroh, oya time haff reach, drop your selfies, the blockchain is waiting.

Fun corner!

Tell everyone your favorite song and your favorite lyrics from that song. Oya let's get vibing!
(i would be picking three winners randomly to win 0.05 sbd/steem)

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT.

Our #selfiesaturday pictures would now come themed!!! Our theme for next week, episode 10 would be "ALL SMILES". In preparation for it, start smiling in all your selfies this week.

Donators to #selfiesaturday so far: @camzy, @ehiboss, @ttopofficial, @chiama and @gee1.
Every participant of #selfiesaturday and every body that cheered the contestants, thank you all 😘.
You can reach me on telegram: @soorefunmi or send me a message on discord if you have suggestions or you want to support the show.

May your week make you feel as good as taking a beautiful selfie on the first attempt.
Love and light,
Queen of hearts.

Sort:  

BeautyPlusMe_20180625094124_fast.jpg

imagine i was late for class and i just gave up and started snaping,lmao. i still met up with other lectures tho but missed the first . i felt cool that day cause my coursemates bombarded me with calls to be sure i was fine.

See as babe fine

🤗

Gob bless you beautiful woman.
Thanks for sharing.

You are wellcome madam.

Lol, i have done this before 😂😂😂.
Sometimes, its okay to do crazy things

We missed you. Welcome back.
My favourite song is Victory by Eben

Because of Jesus everyday na shakara I dey do, double double heavenly blessings na him i dey receive, ah ah ah, eh eh eh, God your grace and mercy always dey follow me.

My entry;
image
I took this selfie on Monday morning before heading to my PPA.

she is a fine girl

I wantu be like you when I grow up

The lady with the fine face. 😀😀

The Selfie queen with a large heart

Beautiful

Keep shining dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

@gee1 come and show your cute face
@adejoke16 huzzler take a break here
@eunireal1 i miss you show face

If I use pencil and paper to draw myself holding a camera, does it qualify as a selfie? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76