Birthday Wishes 🥂🍾.

in #life6 years ago

DSC_6595.JPG

The wishes rolled in mass,
Right before i opened my eyes from sleep.
My mouth hurts from smiling too much,
My soul is still bursting from excitement.
For all your beautiful wishes,
All your surprise gifts,
All your long and cracking calls,
All the beautiful poetry written for me,
Thank you is not enough to describe what i want to say.

DSC_6634.JPG

20 beautiful years on earth,
20 years of smiling and bonding with beautiful people,
This year was beautiful because i had you in it,
Let's make next superb again, shall we?
Thank you again for loving me,
Faults and flaws.
Happy birthday in arrears to me!!!

Birthdays come once in a year and you all make mine special, i felt like barbie dancing in a pink house with loads of pink cakes. 😂😂

DSC_6735.JPG

P.S: Entries for the #selfiesaturday would officially close 11:59pm today, so if you have not dropped a selfie, i am patiently waiting for it.

Love and light,
Queen of hearts 💕,
@soorefunmi.

Sort:  

Thank you 😄

So you were the fine girl I was seeing all over people's whatsapp status.... A very Happy Birthday in arrears to you baby. May you live for many more years.

Thank you so much ❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51