BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

in #life6 years ago (edited)

They say a glass broken broken-glass-269716__340.jpg
can't be completely fixed, a heart brokenheart-1463424__340.jpg
is one shattered in pieces, how did I let my guard down, my mind, infiltrated by the reminisce of that pastgrief-927099__340.jpg
slowly I began to change form possessed of anger by the ring of hatred that that has engaged my mindheadache-1910649__340.jpg
like "my precious" of smuggle. Where did I ever go wrong in the equation of life, every formula I applied couldn't give the answer to this question, for the arms of
abstract-971441__340.jpg
held me tight in as rope of thorns,
thorns-2013825__340.jpgbleeding out my sanity
scream-1819736__340(1).jpg
As the sun dances down to take its last bow, I faded into the shadows of myself, like the mask, I wore masked to become many things but none could revamp the cavity of my reality that "this scars so deep could never heal"heart-239667__340.jpg
. My colour isn't green but my body has transformed into a monster like the beast, lonely road, no one to tag along, alone in the fighting ring, wrestling the mystery Kane of life.....
woman-1517067__340.jpg
I have shut myself against the world, living in the dark storm caged by the harsh circumstances of life. My silent screams echoed for help through the empty streets of my soul as I walked to the well of sorrow to drown with this beast heart-1833403__340 1.jpg
of painful experience and not see tomorrow, but by it, a Man, different from I am, He spoke words so gentle like the summer spring, He said, "I have sat by this well, waiting for you to come, to give you the living bread that breaks the bond that held you bound, to tell of my love for you that knows no bound, to mend your broken heart not with top gum but with my she added blood, to give you the perfect body without scars to show that it was once even broken....
That got me to wonder, how can someone love me so much with scars blinding to the eyes to see the beauty inside of meimages(26).jpg
then it dawned on me, that through those hurtful scenario, I have found my PEACE, thus Man swept me off my feet and I fell in love with Him. His personality, more caring than Romeo, more sacrificial than jack as the titanic sank, Cus to earn my love, He said, I let them drag off my beards, put the thorns on my head images(18).jpg
and my tendons exposed, with my reaped fleshes on the ground
images(16).jpg
I carried on my back your dowryimages(20).jpg
to the cross to pay for your prize, throwing the greatest wedding, for you to put your hands into the ring of my palmsimages(23).jpg
before my death, I told you to hold on, as I go get the key of your dominion....

For when the circumstances of life has you bent over, dark shedding you to see the light, me, I was always there by your side. Give me your hands
images(24).jpg
when you take the dive, let me be your landing page, in your life, I want to be your profile pictureimages(27).jpg
instead of that hurtful imagechild-1154951__340.jpg
I am your happiness, I will wipe off the tear lines that leads to the lonely street of hopelessness, so that at our anniversary from today, the world will see you as the message out of the mess and copy your example Cus this test, the testimony is that you passed....

You are the beauty of my scars, to heal your broken heart, all to do is let me in to show you liquid love so pure and deep, draw close to me, am the vaccine that heals you completely and give you the perfect body without scars to show it was once even broken for muscles splits shields, destroy lives, but only my love gets man's hardened hearts open, you are not a work in progress but a Finish work of perfection. There is a knock at the door of your heart, it is I
jesus-3135229__340.jpg

images(25).jpg,
please open, for my love is second to known,

it was at that moment I kissed the lips of my Peace. You might think if this is a beautiful dream, but no, this is a turn out reality of beauty and the beast....

[Source]pixabay

I hope you were inspired to know that no matter that situation, circumstances of life, you are not alone, some one(JESUS) has got you and He will always put tou above and give you a testimony on your lips. Cheer up, He knows it all and He has made a way out for you. If you havent met JESUS and you would want to meet Him, know Him, say a little prayer now and ask Him to come into you and be your lord and Saviour. Cus He is the PEACE you are searching for.

PLEASE RESTEEM, COMMENT AND INSPIRE OTHERS WITH THESE WORDS OF POWER THAT YOU HAVE READ.

Sort:  

Thank you @thebestgearbest for your vote-much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93