Loved the natural scenery

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180321_093310.jpg

. . . Beautiful Nature of this Country

Bird chirping sounded melodious
Indicates a new day
The beauty of this nature keeps me transfixed
Like the world is just for me

I closed my eyes apart
I spread my hands publish
Cool, Calm, happy to feel
How to make me float like joy

O creator of nature
My admiration is hard for me
From noon to night
His charm never goes out

The rhythmic wind rush in the mountains
The plants that danced on
leader So beautiful
Bak beautiful garden in paradise

The beauty of nature is perfect
Makes everyone stunned
Make everyone
amazed, we must guard it
For the beauty will never disappear.

Bahasa indonesia
Keindahan Alam Negeri Ini

Kicau burung terdengar merdu
Menandakan hari baru
Keindahan alam ini membuat saya terpaku
Seperti dunia hanya untuk saya

Saya menutup mata saya terpisah
dan menyebar tangan saya mempublikasikan
Keren, Tenang, senang merasakan
Bagaimana membuat saya melayang seperti sukacita

O pencipta alam
Kekaguman saya sulit bagi saya
Dari siang hingga malam
Pesonanya tidak pernah padam

Angin berirama yang berirama di pegunungan
Tanaman yang menari di atas
pemimpin Begitu indah
Bak taman indah di surga

Keindahan alam yang sempurna
Membuat semua orang tercengang
Membuat semua orang
takjub, kita harus menjaganya
Agar keindahan tidak akan pernah sirna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75