Beautiful flower. I am very pleasant

in #life7 years ago

Beautiful flower. I am very pleasant

image
FLOWER AS A GIFT
symbols that become misinterpreted

One time I gave a flower of roses to my girlfriend, how glad she smelled the fragrance of the flower and the greater the feeling of affection to me. Another time when I pilgrimage the ancestor of the Ancestors, I also put a flower on the top of his tomb, maybe he was there very happy with the gift (as the Prophet said in a hadith.) At another time my neighbor was possessed, and asked for a flower, I obeyed his request with a rosebud rose After I put the rose to the person who possessed the smell of the flower and thanked it, then lost the influence of possession.

From the above three examples there are at least one that I look at as one thing in common. The similarity is nothing but the love of fellow beings. My boyfriend, my ancestors and Jin or the creatures who entered my neighbors feel happy with the gift of Flower. Why should the flowers, maybe the question will be answered clearly by your boyfriend, why he is happy in love flowers. But the clear Flower or Flower is just as a symbol of expression of true love. This happens in Javanese culture or some other area dinusantara or other parts of the world ,.

Without prejudice to the meaning, the offerings, offerings or gifts will be bland and easy to cause prejudice, considered heretical, no guidance, and shirk. But all these prejudices must have come from the inexperience of thinking to know and understand what the essence of it is.

For example, old people love sowing flowers at the crossroads. But over time the tradition disappears because people are afraid of being accused of being muslim etc. In fact, the one who sows flowers at the intersection while saying a prayer that implies deep meaning in the overflow of unfavorable love. The prayers for example as follows:

O Lord ... grant salvation and blessing to anyone who passes this way, whether human, spirits, or animals of any kind and name.

Prayer and what they do is a manifestation of their benevolent kindness. Doing it is full of sincerity and affection. Of course the prayers that contain sincerity and affection that abound, will resonate and synergize with the energy of the universe is full of blessings. God through nature welcomes him with an abundance of blessings and inward salvation to all beings passing through the crossroads. That is the nature of nature that has been formed in the legal niches of God's justice.

Upvote@sonia12

Sort:  

Beautiful flower. And amazing words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91