Not giving a Fxxk Day-2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So when I was about to start living life to its fullest by not giving a Fxxk, I discovered that the guy I have crush on follows more than 1,000 plastic Asian girls in bikini on his instagram. That is the majority of his followings. Yes, a youth group leader Christian guy. Those girls are not even beautiful girls. They have fake boobs fake asses and fake faces.

Seriously enough is enough. I don't know what decent guys are like anymore. I mean what is decent? Maybe this guy is a great guy after all? I have no clue what to think. I can't even decide whether I should give a Fxxk or not.

Sort:  

My motto:

Listen, smile, agree, and then do whatever you were gonna do anyway.

thanks! although, not sure what or who to listen to. Im going to church soon and hope God has some message for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80