On the move!

in #life6 years ago

Finally moved in!

After struggling with all the boxes, cursing my past-self for not preparing everything before and praying not to get snow when we moved, it is over! I was staying at a friends since last month, it feels much better not to be the freeloader hahaha

I love the vibe in this flat! It is not a palace but it looks original (In a right way!). I really did not want to get a flat in which you feel like the landlord fix and does the minimum for the flat, with a microscopic kitchen and a tiny bathroom. After a long search on the internet, I came across this one and fell in love with... the walls! Haha! Yes, the walls. Brick walls. I don't know, it is so much different from my last flats, I wanted to try this one!

DSC00374.JPG

DSC00377.JPG

Brick walls for the win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47