We Don't Put Ourselves First!!!

in #life7 years ago

I listened to a video by Suzie Orman yesterday, and what she said, is the absolute truth!!!

We as woman don't appreciate ourselves enough. If you're anything like me, you'll agree.

I always worry about my family members first, and leave myself behind. Whether it be buying things they need, or their emotions, name it, I worry about them first!!! But what about me? My needs, my feelings, my worries?

Something she said struck a cord!!! If I don't take care of myself, who's gonna take care of them if should something happen to me?

So I decided after hard consideration and fighting a war with myself, that as of now, I'm putting myself first!!! My well-being, health, inner feelings, etc.

Not going to be easy, but I will !!!

Have a splendid day everyone!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41