Challenge yourself

in #life7 years ago

I once was given a math problem by a course mate who wanted to test my math solving skills in order to know if she could take my opinion on the assignment we were given(since there are many contrary opinion). image source image
That particular probability question took me hours to solve. In fact, l almost gave up but I like taking on challenges (stubborn me). She finally took my opinion on the assignment we were given because I was able to solve the probability problem. Thank God I finally got it. Coincidentally, that exact probability question happened to come out in that semester exam. How could I forget what took me such stress to resolve? .after the exam, I couldn't wait but went to this friend of mine to ask her if she remember but to my greatest shock she didn't. She didn't really care about how I got the answer, she was concerned if I could get the answer. I couldn't have the answer right in my exam sheet if my friend had not given it to me as a challenge. I couldn't have answered it right if I had given up on it. image source image
Life is a puzzle putting it together is a challenge. When life gets harder, challenge yourself to be stronger. In the room of your life, make provision for laboratory. People will test you before they can trust you. Take no hard feelings, help the ones you can discover solution to their problems, you never could know when you will require those answer yourselve.
image source image
Never give up on challenges, the reason it is taking a long time is probably because the solutions are required for a long time.challenges are opportunities for growth and advancement. We don't grow when things are easy, we grow when we face challenges. According to ray Davis "A CHALLENGE ONLY BECOMES AN OBSTACTE WHEN YOU BOW TO IT".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70