I love my husband!!

in #life7 years ago

I love my husband @justinashby so much. You are my best friend, my protector, and one of the most important people in my life.

20160922_135452.jpg

Through the good and the bad, what ever may come, please know that I love you.

Sort:  

Kept safe in the fortress of that loving heart, while guarded by gentle moat of a lovers arms. <3

How cute. :)

This post has been chosen as exceptionally creative by the curation team, enjoy the vote and curation from @msp-creativebot and @minnowsupport. <3

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Kept safe in the fortress of that loving heart.
Please follow and upvote me.

You two are very nice and I'm glad you love him so much! I hope you are happy all your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97