It's been a while!

in #life7 years ago

I haven't been on here in so long, I've been super busy at work and with finishing my degree!
I hope everyone has been doing well.

How are you guys? Have you been doing ok? Learning anything new?

I have recently stopped my no-carb diet as I have just switched to smaller portions and healthier things. I'm lower than my goal weight and I just need a break from it!! If anyone has any recipes for anything I must try please comment! I have been making something new every night and I'm running out of ideas!!

I'm from the US and just wondering what people from different countries think about the things that are going on in politics?

I'm thinking about travel too and would love opinions on places you'd recommend?

I've missed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89